Deprecated: sha1(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($string) of type string is deprecated in /home/clients/01158cd22ca3e0d329a783bc5222dcf7/sites/ on line 55
Board Members – MTN Rwanda

Personal Services

Board Members

Board Members

Mapula Bodibe

Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer MTN Rwandacell PLC

Mapula Bodibe is Chief Executive Officer at MTN Rwandacell PLC, having joined the organization at...

Mark Nkurunziza

Executive Director, Chief Finance Officer

Mark is the Chief Finance Officer at MTN Rwandacell PLC. Prior to joining MTN Rwandacell...

Riaan Wessels

Non-Executive Director

Riaan Wessels is a Group Executive, Risk and Compliance at MTN Group Limited. His previous...

Michael Fleischer

Independent Non-Executive Director

Michael Fleischer is currently a consultant at one of the leading South African law firms,...

Karabo Nondumo

Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairperson of Audit and Risk Committee

Karabo Nondumo is an entrepreneur who has interests in provision of Industrial supplies, corporate advisory...

Julien Kavaruganda

Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairperson of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Julien Kavaruganda is the Founder and Senior Partner of K-Solutions & Partners, a corporate law...

Patience Mutesi

Non-Executive Director

Patience is currently the Country Director Rwanda for TradeMark East Africa. Prior to this, she...

Faustin K. Mbundu

Non-Executive Chairperson

Faustin K. Mbundu owns and runs the MFK Group Ltd, an investment company with a...

Yolanda Cuba

Yolanda Cuba is MTN Group Vice President: Southern & East Africa. She served as the...

Further reading